Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Tata Tuesday in NOW

The Live Chat with Wendy Start in 10 minutes (10am PST - 1pm EST), make sure you are registered with The Bump to join in.


All participants will automatically be entered to win a Bebe Au Lait Nursing Cover!

Join us on Tuesday, August 17th from 1-3PM EST (10am-Noon Pacific Time) on the Bump's Breastfeeding Board to chat live with our Certified Lactation Consultant, Wendy Haldeman, MN, RN, IBCLC.


lynn said...

This is great! I don't even have to post a question, just reading the answers is helping.